Styrelse & kontaktuppgifter

Enligt val på årsmötet 2015-04-14

Ordförande:
Nisse Höglund – Yamaha Center
063-510147, 070-2240720, nisse.hoglund@yamahacenter.com

Ledamöter:
Lena Kittesson – ReseAgenten i Jämtland AB
063-102007, 070-6735007, lena@reseagenten.com

Lars Olsson – Oskars Bil & Plåt AB
063-129575, 070-5606918, lars@oskars.se

Curt Sillström – Sillströms Åkeri AB
063-510150, 070-5515611, curt.sillstrom@sillstromakeri.se

Bo Lindwall – Företagshuset i Odenskog AB
070-6877007, bosse@fho.se

Ola Novén – Persson Invest AB
063-149485, 072-5444171, ola.noven@perssoninvest.se

Anton hägglund- hägglunds kiropraktik & rehab ab
070-3567770, anton@legkiropraktik.se

Peter pettersson, np3 fastigheter ab
070-2498927, peter@np3fastigheter.se

Revisor:
Pär Johansson – Meri AB
063-556102, 070-3217123, par.johansson@meri.se

Valberedning:
Christer Nilsson – Laser Nova
063-180880, christer.nilsson@lasernova.se

Leif Lindholm, XL Bygg Fresks
063-156753, 070-6982700, leif.lindholm@fresks.se

Föreningsuppgifter
Organisationsnummer: 893202-8668
Bankgiro: 5145-6382